NEW

You are entering the frottage of every promise
we’ve made another, and you, you, you—
there used to be just you, but now
you too.

~

Excerpt from a new work I’ll be debuting tomorrow night at the Sawdust Reading Series. I’ll be reading alongside the incomprable David O’Meara, and Kiera Sandrock, a new voice I’m excited to hear/meet.

Event details: Wednesday May 20, 7pm at the Pour Boy, 495 Somerset St W, Ottawa. Event is upstairs. Open mike before us name-in-lights types, bar & dinner service throughout. Facebook event.

~

My blue metaphor. My pink metaphor. My blue
and pink metaphor. My lingo. My perfect small talk.
My squirm of news.

Leave a Reply

