Terms and Conditions for Volleyball

Today, December 3, 2014, in response to the Province of Ontario’s guidelines for physical education in primary education, I declare that my rights are attached to my body, my spirit, my mind, and my hustle. For recreational and educational use of the forgoing my explicit consent is required at all times. Those reading this text can recite it in Mr. Della Rossa’s, Mr. Orr, and Mr. Bevilaqua’s P.E. classes as well. This will allow them to place themselves under the protections of Provincial Law, and to not have to set up the volleyball nets. By this release, I tell Ms. Gosling that it is strictly forbidden to attack, dink, double quick, hit, pancake, roof, spike, stuff, or take any other action against me on the basis of my tendency to flee even the softest serve. The actions mentioned above equally apply to teachers, substitute-teachers, student teachers, students and especially Marcus Adler. Also, the contents of my gym bag includes private information.

Leave a Reply

